Welcome to the Reclaim Your Best Life program! 

Here you will find everything that you need to participate fully on your program including:  program content, playbooks, mentoring call recordings, important links and more. 

If you have any questions, at any time, please ask them in the Reclaim Your Best Life Facebook group.  https://www.facebook.com/groups/2516193308514838 

 

PROGRAM PLAYWORK

You will find the playwork between the program sessions in the previous session’s section.  For example, the playwork to complete before for session 2 will be found in the session 1 section.  The playwork is a very important part of your program.  Please don’t get stuck or go it alone with anything.  Come and ask any questions you might have in the program Facebook group.

Dates/Times of Program Sessions

27th Oct 2021 – 2nd February 2022, the program meets most Wednesdays for 90 minutes:

5pm Prague/4pm London/11am New York*/10am Mexico City/9am Edmonton*

*on 3rd November the call is one hour later due to daylight savings time starting in Europe 1 week ahead of North America

For exact program dates and times, please see the events section of the Facebook group. 

https://www.facebook.com/groups/965159800906976